Please Check At Least One Record *** WARNING ***: Deleting this Tariff will delete all related data, including Driver Profiles, Trip History, Passenger Receipts and Session data. This operation cannot be undone. Confirm to delete Tariff? This company may contain drivers under it. If you delete company they will no longer be able to use the app. Confirm to delete company?
Delete this Tariff ?
Delete Record(s) ?